Relationship & Stories

Life’s Blue…

96db3-235x96_top-indivine-post

It’s another me, It’s another you,

Why we have turned so blue

The walls of ego have turned so stern,

that we have forgotten the love and the bond

I miss the us that have now grown apart, 

I miss the spark that was created for never to depart, 

The Love,  the fire, the adrenaline rush,

When seeing you was just enough

I miss the touch, the cuddling of lips

Where it was just we and us and no one could breach

But now,

It’s just another you and another me

Where the clouds of self are overcast

The ego’s within us, had made me and you to fall apart…

 

(P. S: looking for more appropriate title)

8 thoughts on “Life’s Blue…

Leave a Reply

